Our Team

Inter News Network is the world growing online news and information portal, seeks to inform, engage and empower the world. Staffed 24 hours, seven days a week by a dedicated team in Inter News Network bureaus around the world, Inter News Network’s platforms is aimed to deliver news from journalists in every corner of the globe.

OUR TEAM

Isaac Mintah

Isaac Mintah

Chief Executive Officer


Location: Tarkwa, Ghana

E-Mail: mintah@mintah.net

Chris A. Ranson

Chris A. Ranson

Director, Media & Publishing


Location: Accra, Ghana

E-Mail: ranson@mintah.net

Mike Odeh James

Mike Odeh James

Africa Operations Supervisor


Location: Kaduna, Nigeria

E-Mail: mike.odeh@mintah.net

Jennifer Osei

Jennifer Osei

News Publisher


Location: Kumasi, Ghana

E-Mail: jenny.osei@mintah.net

Doris Ijeoma

Doris Ijeoma

News Publisher


Location: Lagos, Nigeria

E-Mail: doris.ijeoma@mintah.net

Shantel Essilfie

Shantel Essilfie

News Publisher


Location: Accra, Ghana

E-Mail: shantel@mintah.net

Michael Adeboboye

Michael Adeboboye

Head, Editorial Advisory Board


Location: Lagos, Nigeria

E-Mail: m.adeboboye@mintah.net

Alfred Kesse

Alfred Kesse

Associate Journalist


Location: Kumasi, Ghana

E-Mail: kesse@mintah.net

Shadrach D. Brown

Shadrach D. Brown

Associate Journalist


Location: Liberia

E-Mail: d.brown@mintah.net